Inspiring Blogger Award

28 Nov

Thank You JustWoreThis for nominating me!I appreciate it and it means a lot to me because this is the fourth day of this blog.

7 things about myself:

-I support designers

-I love my blog

-I am a dog lover

-I like doing handmade&crafty things

-I do not like to wake up in the morning (but I suppose I have to :)

- I love camping and mountain hikings

-Green is my favourite colour

15 nominees for  the Great Blog Award:  livingsimplyfree  dfmw   romanbars  artmoscow  hovercraftdoggy randomizer144   sethsnap lifeoutofthebox   religiousbuildings   leannecolephotography  universoreloj  thehourofsoftlight  relationshipsinlife   henriettashippo   lesleycarter

 

 

6 Responses to “Inspiring Blogger Award”

  1. Leanne Cole 28/11/2012 at 07:35 #

    Congratulations on your award, and thank you so much for nominating me.

  2. j.m.sanchez benitez 28/11/2012 at 15:14 #

    Thank you freshomes for nominating me for the Inspiring Blogger Award! I LOVE doing this blog. My readers are who keep me motivated, so thank !

  3. livingsimplyfree 28/11/2012 at 19:24 #

    Thank you for nominating me, I will check out your other nominees. We are a lot alike, I too love dogs, hate to get up in the morning and love hiking and being in the mountains. Although blue is my favorite color.

    • freshomes 28/11/2012 at 19:34 #

      Blue is also nice (2nd favourite colour)…dogs are great,truly best friends :)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 5100 Doing HDR « Leanne Cole Photography - 28/11/2012

    [...] Freshomes [...]

  2. Inspiring Blogger Award | livingsimplyfree - 29/11/2012

    [...] Blogger Award.  If you are looking for some inspiration for your home you should stop by and visit Fresh Homes.  Thank you so much, I hope I do inspire people with my [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 105 other followers

